top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMonique Del Toro

Christmas Break 2021

Updated: Jan 18, 2022

During Christmas Break I went to so many different places with my family and friends. Some of my favorite places I went to was Las Vegas, The Orange Circle, Huntington Beach, and to San Bernardino. I enjoyed spending time out of the house and getting to go to all of these places while on break. Although I live close to The Orange Circle and go there occasionally, I like to go with friends and spend time in the bakery's and shops.


Orange Circle CA 2022

The main reason all of these pictures were taken was because it pleased my eye when I saw them and many of the other places I went to went to had really pretty scenery like when we went to go to the beach, or going on a drive to see the Christmas lights. Another one of the places I went to was Las Vegas for the weekend. Even though it was really cold, it was a cool to look at the different lights and stores they have around there. Not only did those small vacations have a variety of pictures I would be able to take, but outside my house had some really pretty sunrises and sunsets I was able to capture.
















45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page