top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMonique Del Toro

Spring Break 2022

Updated: Apr 6, 2022

This Spring Break I had a lot of fun with my friends and family. We went to different places like Sedona, Newport Beach, and to the Tyler the Creator concert. With going to these different places I was able to capture many pictures on my phone that look really cool. Me and my friends decided to go to the beach to enjoy swimming and spending time with each other at sunset (G.Ada and P.Audrey)After that, my friends and I went to a concert that was so much fun. It was such an enjoyable concert and we captured a lot of pictures.The day after, me and my family went to Sedona to look at different sites that were super pretty for my dads birthday. At the end of the week, I had a lot of fun with everywhere we went. I got to spend so much time with a lot of people I love and also got some cool shots.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page